PicsArt_1392749204454

YOU TORE ME APART
WHEN YOU RIPPED OUT MY HEART
BUT I KNOW
THERE IS A PLACE I CAN GO

WHERE I AM FREE
FREE TO BELIEVE
WHERE I AM LOVED
BY MY FATHER ABOVE

YOU TORE UP MY HEART
SAID YOU LOVED ME
BUT THAT’S NOT TRUE
YOU ONLY LOVE YOU

SO I WANT TO GO
TO A PLACE I BELONG
AT THE FEET OF JESUS
SINGING THIS SONG

I AM LOVED BY YOU JESUS
I AM LOVED SO TRUE
I MEAN TO JESUS
THAN I EVER DID YOU

THERE I AM FREE
FREE TO BE ME
HE KNOWS ME SO WELL
I CAN TELL

CAUSE HE DIED FOR ME
HE CRIED FOR ME
HE TOOK PAIN FOR ME
AND THEN SET ME FREE

OH HOW I LOVE HIM
OH HOW I NEED HIM
HE IS TRUE
HE WILL NEVER BE YOU

I WANT TO WORSHIP ON MY KNEES
FALL TO MY FACE WHERE I AM FREE
ILL BE JUST ME
WITH TEARS IN MY EYES
NO DISGUISE

HE LIFTS MY HEAD AND MAKES ME SMILE
BECAUSE HE LOVES ME

Written by Zaskia

