One of my dear friend sent me a message earlier this evening which so touched my heart. One of her friends son is really sick. I can’t even imagine what she is going through. My heart bleeds for Her.

I know that miracles still happen, all we have to do is stand together in prayer and believe. We serve an awesome God.

“Truly, I say to you, whatever you bind on earth shall be bound in heaven, and whatever you loose on earth shall be loosed in heaven. Again I say to you, if two of you agree on earth about anything they ask, it will be done for them by my Father in heaven. For where two or three are gathered in my name, there am I in the midst of them.” (Matthew 18:18-20 RSV)

So tonight I ask that you will pray with me for this little boy. His mommys name is Xane and her son is Ewan, he is only 8 months old and has been diagnosed with neuroblastoma, cancer in his back. The tumor has grown to the aorta. (This is a very delicate and dangerous operation.

The doctors will be operating at 22:30 SA time. They are in Canada.

Please pray that God would guide their hands like His own to remove all the bad, and heal him completely and have a life to live praising and giving all glory to God.

My prayer for you tonight is to know that faith can move mountains. And miracles still happen.

With love always
Zaskia

